DOWNLOAD # Kiki Hitomi [King Midas Sound] – Hitomixtape (+ Acapellas)

24 09 2012

Yep. Hitomi just dropped a fresh free mixtape featuring

1. Blondie (Rapture) cover
2. Zomby (Witch Hunt) x Neil Young (Old Man)
3. Evian Christ (Thrown like Jacks) x Velvet Underground (Venus in Furs)
4. Portishead (Machine Gun) x Sister Nancy ( Bam Bam) x Ras G
5. Actress (The Kettle Man) x Missy Elliott (She’s A Bitch / Work It)
6. Mark Prichard (Elephant Dub) x Buju Banton (Murderer)
7. Modeselektor (Grillwalker) x Grace Jones (Pull Up To The Bumper)
8. Omar Souleyman (Li Raja Behawakom) x The Bug (Skeng)

and you can also grab her acapellas……TIME FOR BLENDIN’&SMOKIN’UP !!!!!!!







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: