DOWNLOAD # Redeyes – The Night Air Mixtape

25 11 2011

If you ever ever never heard of Julien Salvi aka Redeyes, dont worry, you already did
Cause he’s the one did that Pusherman thing, Mayfield Disco Liquid DnB
And so much more Soulfull anthem via Creative Source, Bingo or Spearhead.

So it’s been a while a mixtape wasnt out but productions is still on the go with his soul project TRILOGY
Also a release coming out next Week via Chateau Bruyant alongside Youthman, Sweed, Mael…
He cooked you this mental recipe, only him and few others
can keep this sooouuuul man alive selection goes like that

New Fresh Mixtape from Mr Redeyes Yo!!
(Brownswood, Ninja Tune, CIA, Creative Source & on & on)
Full of Deep/House/Bleep/Soulfull/Bass/Techno influenced Beats

DOWNLOAD (via Mediafire)

01 Fatima – Red Light

02 Jamie Woon – Night Air

03 Gang Colours – Village & City

04 Presk – Headway

05 Falty Dl – The Sale ends

06 The Weeknd – Thursday

09 Julio Bashmore – Ribble to Amazon

10 Mosca – Orange Jack

11 Martyn – Ghost People

12 ARP 101 – U

13 Ifan Dafydd – Miranda

14 Cooly G – Landscapes

15 Joe – Rut

16 Pangaea – You and I

17 Sepalcure – Me

18 Mount Kimbie – Carbonated



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: