DOWNLOAD # ‘I’ll Be Your Friend’, a FOF Summer Sampler

8 06 2011

artwork by Angie Samblotte

Here it is, the awaited Summer sampler from FoF fam’….Most of the tracks here are well known
But if you never heard of the label of more than 2 artists featured, i hardly suggest you to grab this (free) item

Don’t Sleep, and download after the jump!

01. Shlohmo – “Places”, from the ‘Places EP’
02. Groundislava – “Creeper Shit”, from the ‘Book of Tech EP’
03. Salva – “Wake Ups”, from ‘Complex Housing’
04. Mexicans With Guns – “Highway To Hell” ft. Freddie Gibbs and Bun B (Ridin Dirty 7″ Mix), from ‘Highway To Hell’ 7″
05. Shlohmo – “Pretty Boy Swag” (Soulja Boy Pop Massacre), from ‘Pop Massacre’
06. Salva – “Blue” (My Dry Wet Mess Remix), from ‘Complex Housing’
07. Groundislava – “Animal” ft. Weary, from ‘Groundislava’
08. Groundislava – “Shlava” ft. Shlohmo and Jonwayne, from ‘Groundislava’
09. Shlohmo – “Post Atmosphere” (Baths Remix), from the ‘Camping EP’
10. Mexicans With Guns – “Icaros”, from ‘Friends of Friends Vol. 3′
11. Salva – “I’ll Be Your Friend”, from ‘Complex Housing’
12. Mexicans With Guns – “Me Gusto” ft. Chico Mann (Toy Selectah Remix)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: