24 04 2011

Fuck i can’t wait…

The 2nd Edition of a limited-edition three volume mix cd series to be released in 2011, coinciding with KUTMAH’s “Two Soups And A Honeybun” touring art show.

“THE NEW ERROR” Vol. 2 is a four-part mix, containing 25 unreleased beats by MADLIB, FLYING LOTUS, DAKIM, JEREMIAH JAE, MONO/POLY, DIBIA$E, SHLOHMO, SHAFIQ, EPROM, LORN & more, plus original productions by KUTMAH featuring JON WAYNE and ZACKEY FORCE FUNK, as well as two dozen additional tracks including J-ROCC, JAMES BLAKE, LAZER SWORD, BROADCAST, MR. OIZO, VINCENT GALLO and OUTKAST

Total Running Time: 1 hour, 20 min


Hell Yeah, The New Error Volume 2 is finally available HERE
1Hour20 of Pure Craziness for 12US$

Give yourself some good times with Captain Falafel, you know you wont regret that buy



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: