PRE-ORDER # Co La – Dial Tone Earth [Friends Records]

21 04 2011


I just don’t want you to miss this, in case you & I doesnt have the same social network.
My gf told me i was a social network whore. I think she’s right
And so thats why i listen music 28H/24H
I “just” bumped into this, im listening right now: 20’15 sounds like
Steve Reich’s Music for 18 Musicians and if i had to choose one song to stick
the window in a train, it will be Steve Reich
Now i have a kind of modern b-side // Stream and pre-order after the jump

PRE-ORDER // DIGITAL


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

